top of page

Great British Chefs

Great British Chefs is one of my favourite websites.

There's just so much I love about it. From the way it looks to the different recipes they offer all the way to the fact that they have a How to Cook section. Who doesn't love that? I tend to frequent the dessert section (you would too if you saw all the amazing things they have). I'm always looking for dessert recipes since i love baking so much so I'm always excited when I come across an exceptionally cool recipe. I don't think I've got enough time to go list all the incredibly amazing recipes I have discovered but I highly recommend you take a look through the site (I'll provide a link at the end, I promise).

One of the other things I like about Great British Chefs is that you can favourite recipes as well as add them to binders. it's an easy way to store all your favourite recipes into different categories. i've set up a few binders as you can see here into desserts (of course), vegetarian and pasta. Over time, you can add more categories to further organise your recipes. I'm already eyeing the Pumpkin Tortellini recipe. I'll probably post it here so you don't have to going searching for it. Less hassle that way. I most definately shall try pasta making in the future. That'll be fun...

As well as all these things, GBC has a page with biographies of all the chefs whose work they've featured. It's always nice to see the face and name of the person behind the works.

You can check out Great British Chefs for yourself by clicking here.

Featured Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page